People

People

Finance & Operation Director

 

Rob Stewart

robs@skypharma.co.zw

“+263 772 259 469”

Managing Director

 

Ken Ralston

kenr@skypharma.co.zw

“+27 82 323 9893”

Pharmaceutical Manager (Regulatory/ MCAZ)

 

Bothwell Ndemera

bothwell@skypharma.co.zw

“+263 772 412 703”

Finance/ Admin/ HR Manager

 

Tsitsi Mhizha

tsitsi@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 202 130

Account Manager (Debtors)

 

Dakarayi Chininga

dakarayic@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 683 298

Accounts Dept

 

Garikai Chimbenga

garikaic@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 890 299

Sales

Pharmaceutical Sales & Marketing Manager

 

Paida Buchman

paida@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 978 607

Consumer Sales & Marketing Manager

 

Kate Garnett

garnett.kate@yahoo.co.uk

+263 772 202 471

Reception & Telesales

 

Bernadatte Machekanyanga

sky@skypharma.co.zw

+263 776 190 791

 
Telesales

 

Chipo Tembo

chipo@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 836 207

Lovejoy Mutsaa

lovejoy@skypharma.co.zw

+263 771 714 497

Med Executives (Sales Reps)

 

Farai Mutsago

farai@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 313 981

Vusani Kame

vusa@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 685 511

Culture Goodhope Ndlovu

culturesikoe@skypharma.co.zw

+263 782 530 000

Matilda Chirara

matilda@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 804 424

Rutendo Mujeyi

rutendo@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 116 695