People

People

Finance & Operation Director

Rob Stewart

robs@skypharma.co.zw

“+263 772 259 469”

Managing Director

Ken Ralston

kenr@skypharma.co.zw

“+27 82 323 9893”

Pharmaceutical Manager (Regulatory/ MCAZ)

Bothwell Ndemera

bothwell@skypharma.co.zw

“+263 772 412 703”

Finance/ Admin/ HR Manager

Tsitsi Mhizha

tsitsi@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 202 130

Account Manager (Debtors)

Dakarayi Chiringa

dakarayic@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 683 298

Sales

Pharmaceutical Sales & Marketing Manager

Nyasha Bandason

nyasha@skypharma.co.zw

+263 773 226 313

Consumer Sales & Marketing Manager

Kate Garnett

garnett.kate@yahoo.co.uk

+263 772 202 471

Reception & Telesales

Bernadatte Machekanyanga

sky@skypharma.co.zw

+263 733 803 233

Telesales

Crossa Mutandwa

sales@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 206 534

Chipo Tembo

chipo@skypharma.co.zw

+263 772 836 207

Chenesai Matsa

chenesai@skypharma.co.zw

+263 775 507 975

Med Executives (Sales Reps)

Ivy Ruzururo

ivy@skypharma.co.zw

+263 776 266 699

Pomerayi Musoro

pomeychimz@gmail.com

+263 772 313 981